FOX Announces Fall 2017 Schedule

Today is the day of FOX's upfront. The biggest questions with their fall schedule are where Lethal Weapon goes, and what series are held for mid-season. Lethal Weapon is moving to Tuesday, and the series that will be waiting until at least winter are The X-Files, New Girl, and new shows LA to Vegas, 911, and The Resident. Other notable aspects of the schedule are Gotham moving to Thursday, and Empire moving to 8:00.

Here is the full schedule:

7:30 Bob's Burgers
8:00 The Simpsons
8:30 Ghosted (new)
9:00 Family Guy
9:30 The Last Man on Earth

8:00 Lucifer (new time)
9:00 The Gifted (new)

8:00 Lethal Weapon (new day)
9:00 The Mick (new time)
9:30 Brooklyn Nine-Nine (new time)

8:00 Empire (new time)
9:00 Star

8:00 Gotham (new day)
9:00 The Orville (new)

8:00 Hell's Kitchen
9:00 The Exorcist

What do you think FOX did well, and what do you think they did not so well with their schedule?What will you be watching on FOX this fall? Leave your thoughts in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »