The Republic of Sarah Ordered to Series

The CW has ordered political soap The Republic of Sarah to series. It was previously developed at CBS. In it, high school teacher Sarah Cooper is faced with the destruction of her town at the hands of a greedy mining company. She utilizes an obscure cartographical loophole to declare independence. Now Sarah must lead a young group of misfits as they attempt to start their own country from scratch. Stella Baker, Luke Mitchell, Izabella Alvarez, Hope Lauren, Ian Duff, Landry Bender Nia Holloway and Forrest Goodluck are set to star in the series.

What do you think of this news? Are you interested in The Republic of Sarah? Let us know in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »