The Republic of Sarah Passed On by CBS

Political soap pilot The Republic of Sarah has been passed on by CBS. In it, a small New Hampshire mountain town is thrust onto the world stage when the discovery of a valuable resource in its borders compels the residents to declare themselves an independent nation. This sets young mayor Sarah Chambers and her cabinet of locals on the path of running a new country. It stars Sarah Drew, Jonathan, Slavin, Annie Funke, and Kirsten Nelson.

What do you think of this pilot news? Let us know in the comments below!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »