NBC Announces Midseason Schedule and Premiere Dates

After CBS and ABC solidified their plans for a post-strike world last week, NBC has announced theirs as well. The NBC midseason schedule, as well as premiere dates, are as follows:

Saturday, December 23:
8 PM: Extended Family (series premiere; special time)
8:30 PM: Night Court (holiday episode; special time)

Monday, January 1:
8 PM: America's Got Talent: Fantasy League (series premiere)

Tuesday, January 2:
8 PM: Night Court (time slot premiere)
8:30 PM: Extended Family (time slot premiere)

Tuesday, January 9:
9 PM: La Brea (season premiere)
10 PM: Found (midseason premiere)

Wednesday, January 17:
8 PM: Chicago Med (season premiere)
9 PM: Chicago Fire (season premiere)
10 PM: Chicago PD (season premiere)

Thursday, January 18:
8 PM: Law & Order (season premiere)
9 PM: Law & Order: SVU (season premiere)
10 PM: Law & Order: Organized Crime (season premiere)

Friday, January 19:
8 PM: Transplant (time slot premiere)

Monday, January 29:
8 PM: The Irrational (midseason premiere)

Monday, February 26:
8 PM: The Voice (season premiere)
9:30 PM: Deal or No Deal Island (series premiere)

Tuesday, February 27:
8 PM: The Voice

Monday, March 4:
10 PM: Deal or No Deal Island (time slot premiere)

What do you think of this schedule? Let us know in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »