Hawaii Five-0 To End After Ten Seasons

It's the end of the line for the Five-0. CBS is ending one of their signature Friday night series, Hawaii Five-0, after its current season. The show has been a strong performer for CBS, rating as their top Friday series this season and having a solid year-to-year hold. Hawaii 5-0 was a staple of the CBS schedule, first airing on Mondays before moving to Fridays in its fourth season after a ratings decline. The show held up well in its move and never seemed to be in much danger after that. Alex O'Loughlin and Scott Caan are the only remaining original cast members on the series. They starred alongside Chi McBride, Meaghan Rath, Taylor Wily, Dennis Chun, Kimee Balmilero, Beulah Koale, Ian Anthony Dale and Katrina Law in the tenth and final season. The show will wrap up its run with a two-hour series final on April 3.

What do you think of this news? Will you miss Hawaii Five-0? Let us know in the comments below!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »