Fox Announces Fall 2022 Schedule

After a nearly month-long wait, Fox has finally announced their fall 2022 schedule.

Monday (premiering September 19):
8 PM: 9-1-1
9 PM: The Cleaning Lady

Tuesday (premiering September 20):
8 PM: The Resident
9 PM: Monarch (new drama)

Wednesday (premiering September 21):
8 PM: The Masked Singer
9 PM: LEGO Masters

Thursday (premiering September 29):
8 PM: Hell's Kitchen
9 PM: Welcome to Flatch (new timeslot)
9:30 PM: Call Me Kat (new timeslot)

8 PM: WWE SmackDown

Sunday (premiering September 25):
8 PM: The Simpsons
8:30 PM: The Great North
9 PM: Bob's Burgers
9:30 PM: Family Guy

In addition to the schedule above, Monarch will air a post-NFL preview on Sunday, September 11 at 8 PM.

What do you think of this news? Will you be tuning in to any shows on this schedule? Let us know in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »