FOX Releases Midseason 2018 Schedule & Premiere Dates for 'LA To Vegas', '911', 'X-Files', and More

FOX has released their midseason schedule alongside premiere dates for their upcoming shows. See everything below.

Beginning Monday, January 1, 2018
8:00pm: Lucifer
9:00pm: The Gifted  
Beginning Tuesday, January 2, 2018
8:00pm: Lethal Weapon
9:00pm: LA To Vegas (SERIES Premiere)
9:30pm: The Mick (Timeslot Premiere)
Beginning Wednesday, January 3, 2018
8:00pm The X-Files (Season Premiere)
9:00pm:  9-1-1 (SERIES Premiere)
Beginning Thursday, January 4, 2018
8:00pm: The Four: Battle for Stardom (SERIES Premiere)
Beginning Friday, January 5, 2018
8:00pm: Hell’s Kitchen
9:00pm: Repeats
Beginning Sunday, January 7, 2018
7:30pm: Bob’s Burgers
8:00pm: The Simpsons
8:30pm: Ghosted
9:00pm: Family Guy
9:30pm: The Last Man on Earth
Monday, January 15, 2018
8:00pm: The Gifted (2-hour Season Finale)
Sunday, January 21, 2018
6:00pm (ET): NFC Championship Game
10:00pm (ET): The Resident (SERIES Premiere)
Beginning Monday, January 22, 2018
8:00pm: Lucifer
9:00pm: The Resident

Leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »