Abbott Elementary Ordered to Series

ABC has given a series order to Abbott Elementary. The comedy pilot centers on a group of teachers who work at one of the worst public schools in the country. They rely on each other to make it through the day and counteract the school district's attitude toward education. Quinta Brunson, Tyler James Williams, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Janelle James and Lisa Ann Walter will star.

What do you think of this news? Will you be tuning in for Abbott Elementary? Let us know in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »