ABC Announces Fall 2021 Premiere Dates

ABC has announced their fall premiere dates for their 2021 lineup, including new series The Wonder Years and Queens and top 10 series The Bachelorette, Grey's Anatomy and Dancing with the Stars.

Monday, September 20:
8 PM: Dancing with the Stars (season premiere)

Wednesday, September 22:
8 PM: The Goldbergs (season premiere)
8:30 PM: The Wonder Years (series premiere)
9 PM: The Conners (season premiere)
9:30 PM: Home Economics (season premiere)
10 PM: A Million Little Things (season premiere)

Sunday, September 26:
8 PM: Celebrity Wheel of Fortune (season premiere)
9 PM: Supermarket Sweep (season premiere)
10 PM: The Rookie (season premiere)

Monday, September 27:
10 PM: The Good Doctor (season premiere)

Thursday, September 30:
8 PM: Station 19 (season premiere)
9 PM: Grey's Anatomy (season premiere)
10 PM: Big Sky (season premiere)

Sunday, October 3:
7 PM: America's Funniest Home Videos (season premiere)

Friday, October 8:
8 PM: Shark Tank (season premiere)
9 PM: 20/20 (season premiere)

Tuesday, October 19:
8 PM: The Bachelorette (season premiere)
10 PM: Queens (series premiere)

What do you think of these premiere dates? Which shows will you be tuning in for? Let us know in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »