Fox Announces Midseason 2023 Schedule and Premiere Dates

Fox has announced their midseason plans for 2023, with seismic shifts to nearly every night on the network's lineup.

Monday, January 2nd:
8 PM: Fantasy Island (season premiere; new time slot)

Tuesday, January 3rd:
8 PM: The Resident (midseason premiere)

Wednesday, January 4th:
8 PM: Special Forces: World's Toughest Test (series premiere; two hours)

Thursday, February 16th:
8 PM: Hell's Kitchen (midseason premiere)
9 PM: Welcome to Flatch (midseason premiere)
9:30 PM: Call Me Kat (midseason premiere)

Sunday, January 8th:
8 PM: Alert (series premiere; special time slot)
9 PM: Bob's Burgers (midseason premiere)
9:30 PM: Family Guy (midseason premiere)

Monday, January 9th:
9 PM: Alert (time slot premiere)

Wednesday, January 11th:
8 PM: Celebrity Name That Tune (season premiere; new time slot)
9 PM Special Forces: World's Toughest Test (time slot premiere)

Tuesday, January 17th:
8 PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (season premiere; new time slot)

Sunday, January 22nd:
9 PM: Accused (series premiere; special time slot)

Tuesday, January 24th:
9 PM: Accused (time slot premiere)

Sunday, February 12th:
10:45 PM: Next-Level Chef (season premiere; special time slot after Super Bowl LVII)

Thursday, February 16th:
8 PM: Next-Level Chef (time slot premiere)
9 PM: Animal Control (series premiere)

What do you think of this schedule? Which shows will you be watching? Let us know in the comments!

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »